Name Position Email Address Website
Banks, Lindsay


7th Grade Social Studies- Chair lindsay.banks@gilmerschools.com  
Banks, Matt


8th Grade Science matt.banks@gilmerschools.com
Barnes, Jerry


Athletic Director
Physical Education/Health
Weight Training
jerry.barnes@gilmerschools.com  
Brandy, Erin


Technology Support ebrandy@gilmerschools.com  
Cantrell, Nancy


Administrative Assistant ncantrell@gilmerschools.com  
Cartwright, Cindy


8th Grade English
ccartwright@gilmerschools.com  
Charles, Al
8th Grade Social Studies acharles@gilmerschools.com  
Chastain, Caroll


SRO carroll.chastain@gilmerschools.com  
Chastain, Jessica
Special Education jchastain@gilmerschools.com
Collins, Chelsea


7th Grade Math chelsea.collins@gilmerschools.com
Craig, Lynn


ISS lynn.craig@gilmerschools.com
Crocker, Mike


Gifted Math
michael.crocker@gilmerschools.com
Dorsey, Bo


Connections- Physical Education/Health
bo.dorsey@gilmerschools.com
Dover, Keshia


8th Grade English- Chair
keshia.dover@gilmerschools.com
Ezell, Kevin


7th Grade Math kevin.ezell@gilmerschools.com
Galloway, Melissa


8th Grade Science- Chair melissa.galloway@gilmerschools.com  
Galloway, Stacy


ESOL stacy.galloway@gilmerschools.com  
Griggs, Denise


Gifted English/Social Studies- Chair dgriggs@gilmerschools.com  
Gudger, Marianne


7th and 8th Grade Math marianne.gudger@gilmerschools.com  
Hayes, Daniel


Special Education daniel.hayes@gilmerschools.com  
Henderson, Rhonda


8th Grade Math rhenderson@gilmerschools.com  
Hensley, Christy


Connections- Art/Yearbook chensley@gilmerschools.com  
Hensley, Dawn


Connections- Business & Computer Science dawn.hensley@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Hensley, Jessica


Special Education jessica.hensley@gilmerschools.com  
Holden, Cynthia


7th Grade English cynthia.holden@gilmerschools.com  
Holden, Nick

7th Grade Science nick.holden@gilmerschools.com  
Hyde, Mark


Connections- Tech/Business- Chair mhyde@gilmerschools.com  
Jenkins, Brad


8th Grade Social Studies
bjenkins@gilmerschools.com
Jenkins, Tracy


8th Grade Science
tjenkins@gilmerschools.com  
Jones, Shelynda


Hearing Impaired
shelynda.jones@gilmerschools.com
Jones, Tommy


Connections- Physical Education/Health
tommy.jones@gilmerschools.com  
Mashburn, David
Principal david.mashburn@gilmerschools.com  
McCart, Stephanie


ESOL smccart@gilmerschools.com  
McClure, Nena


Paraprofessional
nena.mcclure@gilmerschools.com
,McFee, Karen


Data Clerk
karen.mcfee@gilmerschools.com  
Monroe, Ginger


7th Grade English ginger.monroe@gilmerschools.com  
Monroe, Walt

8th Grade Math walt.monroe@gilmerschools.com  
Nelson, Ellen


Connections- Family Consumer Science ellen.nelson@gilmerschools.com  
Nohner, Jessica


Connections- Band jessica.nohner@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Nunn, Susan


Connections- Physical Education/Health susan.nunn@gilmerschools.com  
Palmer, Adam


Connections- Chorus adam.palmer@gilmerschools.com  
Pankey, Keith


Connections- Agriculture kpankey@gilmerschools.com  
Patterson, Becky


Cafeteria Manager becky.patterson@gilmerschools.com  
 Pike, Nicole
 Assistant Principal    
 nicole.pike@gilmerschools.com  
Reed, Renee


Media Specialist renee.reed@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Richards, Jason


7th Grade Science jrichards@gilmerschools.com  
Salinas, Louis


Migrant Services louis.salinas@gilmerschools.com  
Schueth, Betsy


7th & 8th Grade English/ RTI Reading betsy.schueth@gilmerschools.com  
Searcy, Lauren


Paraprofessional lauren.searcy@gilmerschools.com  
Sexton, Donna


Counselor donna.sexton@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Shinpaugh, Cheri

7th Grade Social Studies cheri.shinpaugh@gilmerschools.com  
Smith, Kelly

Nurse kelly.smith@gilmerschools.com  
Teague, Chandra


8th Grade English chandra.teague@gilmerschools.com  Website
Teague, Sabrina


Finance sabrina.teague@gilmerschools.com  
Thomas, Anita


8th Grade Social Studies athomas@gilmerschools.com  
Walker, Renee


Paraprofessional arwalker@gilmerschools.com