Name Name Position Email Address Web Site
Anderson, Heather Anderson, Heather Counselor heather.anderson@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Banks, Lindsay Banks, Lindsay 8th Grade Social Studies lindsay.banks@gilmerschools.com
Banks, Matt Banks, Matt 8th Grade Science matt.banks@gilmerschools.com
Barnes, Jerry Barnes, Jerry Connections- Weight Training/ AD jerry.barnes@gilmerschools.com
Barr, Holly Barr, Holly Registrar/Data Clerk holly.barr@gilmerschools.com
Blair, Heidi Blair, Heidi 8th Grade Math heidi.blair@gilmerschools.com
Brandy, Erin Brandy, Erin Technology Support ebrandy@gilmerschools.com
Burtnett, Kerri Burtnett, Kerri Connections- Home Life Science kerri.burtnett@gilmerschools.com
Callihan, Amanda Callihan, Amanda Special Education amanda.callihan@gilmerschools.com
Cantrell, Nancy Cantrell, Nancy Administrative Assistant ncantrell@gilmerschools.com
Cantrell, Nick Cantrell, Nick Connections- Agriculture nick.cantrell@gilmerschools.com
Cartwright, Cindy Cartwright, Cindy 8th Grade English ccartwright@gilmerschools.com
Charles, Al Charles, Al 7th Grade Social Studies acharles@gilmerschools.com
Cobb, Larry Cobb, Larry 8th Grade English larry.cobb@gilmerschools.com
Corcoran, Paige Corcoran, Paige 7th Grade English paige.corcoran@gilmerschools.com
Craig, Lynn Craig, Lynn ISS/ Attendance lynn.craig@gilmerschools.com
Dean, Nathan Dean, Nathan 7th Grade Math nathan.dean@gilmerschools.com
Dorsey, Bo Dorsey, Bo Connections- Physical Education/Health bo.dorsey@gilmerschools.com
Dotson, Greg Dotson, Greg SRO greg.dotson@gilmerschools.com
Esparza Naomi Esparza Naomi 8th Grade English naomi.esparza@gilmerschools.com
Ezell, Kevin Ezell, Kevin 7th Grade Math kevin.ezell@gilmerschools.com
Farmer, Lindsay Farmer, Lindsay Connections- Physical Education/Health lindsey.farmer@gilmerschools.com
Galloway, Melissa Galloway, Melissa 8th Grade Science melissa.galloway@gilmerschools.com
Galloway, Stacy Galloway, Stacy ESOL stacy.galloway@gilmerschools.com
Gudger, Marianne Gudger, Marianne 8th Grade Math marianne.gudger@gilmerschools.com
Hayes, Daniel Hayes, Daniel Special Education daniel.hayes@gilmerschools.com
Hensley, Cristy Hensley, Christy Connections- Art/Yearbook chensley@gilmerschools.com
Hensley, Dawn Hensley, Dawn Connections- Business & Computer Science dawn.hensley@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Hensley, Jessica Hensley, Jessica Special Education jessica.hensley@gilmerschools.com
Holden, Cynthia Holden, Cynthia 7th Grade English cynthia.holden@gilmerschools.com
Holden, Nick Holden, Nick 7th Grade Science nick.holden@gilmerschools.com
Hyde, Mark Hyde, Mark Connections- Technology mhyde@gilmerschools.com
Jenkins, Brad Jenkins, Brad 8th Grade Social Studies bjenkins@gilmerschools.com
Jenkins, Tracy Jenkins, Tracy 8th Grade Science tjenkins@gilmerschools.com
Jones, Tommy Jones, Tommy Connections- Physical Education/Health jones@gilmerschools.com
Kinsey, Holly Kinsey, Holly Connections- Band holly.kinsey@gilmerschools.com
Lozano, Patty Lozano, Patty Migrant Services/Tanslator
Mashburn, David Mashburn, David Principal david.mashburn@gilmerschools.com
McCart, Stephanie McCart, Stephanie ESOL smccart@gilmerschools.com
McClure, Nena McClure, Nena Paraprofessional nena.mcclure@gilmerschools.com
Mezzano, Mike Mezzano, Mike 7th Grade Social Studies mike.mezzano@gilmerschools.com
Mickus, Carol Mickus, Carol 7th Grade Math carol.mickus@gilmerschools.com
Monroe, Ginger Monroe, Ginger 7th Grade Social Studies ginger.monroe@gilmerschools.com
Monroe, Walt Monroe, Walt 8th Grade Math walt.monroe@gilmerschools.com
Palmer, Adam Palmer, Adam Connections- Chorus adam.palmer@gilmerschools.com
Patterson, Becky Patterson, Becky Cafeteria Manager becky.patterson@gilmerschools.com
Payne, Tammy Payne, Tammy 7th Grade English tammie.payne@gilmerschools.com
Pike, Nicole Pike, Nicole Assistant Principal nicole.pike@gilmerschools.com
Richards, Jason Richards, Jason 7th Grade Science jrichards@gilmerschools.com
Rogers, Nikki Rogers, Nikki 8th Grade Social Studies athomas@gilmerschools.com
Sauls, Renee Sauls, Renee Media Specialist renee.sauls@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Scroggs, Pamela Scroggs, Pamela Special Education pamela.scroggs@gilmerschools.com
Searcy, Lauren Searcy, Lauren Paraprofessional lauren.searcy@gilmerschools.com
Smith, Kelly Smith, Kelly Nurse kelly.smith@gilmerschools.com
Szilagyi, Stepfanie Szilagyi, Stepfanie Special Education stepfanie.szilagyi@gilmerschools.com
Taylor, Abbey Taylor, Abbey 7th Grade Science abbey.taylor@gilmerschools.com
Teague, Chandra Teague, Chandra 8th Grade English chandra.teague@gilmerschools.com Teacher Website
Teague, Sabrina Teague, Sabrina Finance sabrina.teague@gilmerschools.com
Walker, Renee Walker, Renee Paraprofessional arwalker@gilmerschools.com
Wiseman, Kristina Wiseman, Kristina Special Education kristina.wiseman@gilmerschools.com